PRODUCT CATALOG
CREATE A SHOPPING LIST

Get a FREE QUOTE
Get a FREE QUOTE

FREE VACATION!

About Us And Our Team

The O'Leary Building Centre Team is a diverse, energetic group, always willing to help the customer with their needs. Our top-notch customer service combined with our top-quality products will provide our customers with an unforgettable shopping experience. No project is too large or too small.

Feel free to contact any of the staff below via email or telephone with any questions you might have. As a convenience, we've provided some of their email addresses below.

Office Team 902-859-3115

JD

JD Sullivan

General Manager

jd@olearybc.ca


Paul Lassonde

Floor Manager

paul@olearybc.ca

Sales Team 902-859-3115

Stacey Rix

Sales Manager

stacey@olearybc.ca

Mark Lewis 

Contractor Sales

mark@olearybc.ca 


April

Allan Clark

Contractor Sales

allan@olearybc.ca

MELISSA BULGER

Melissa Bulger

Shipping & Receiving

melissa@olearybc.ca

April

Denyce Stetson

Paint/Sales Associate

denyce@olearybc.ca

MELISSA BULGER

Emily Ramsay

Shipping & Receiving

emily@olearybc.ca

April

April Butler

Paint Sales

april@olearybc.ca


Warehouse Team 902-859-3115


Harold Pine

Yard Foreman


Tanner Sweet

Boom Truck Operator

Cody MacIssac

Warehouse/Delivery


Wayne Sweet

Boom Truck Operator

We're A Member Of Castle - Canada's Premier Buying Group.

Since 1963, builders, contractors and consumers have been relying on Castle as their building supply partner.  Whether you're looking for lumber, building materials, hardware or advice, hundreds of Castle dealers across Canada are trusted to deliver quality products and value.

Castle dealers are independent.  They run their own stores and businesses.  They know their communities, their customers, and their needs.  That's why Castle members are growing and succeeding across Canada - they live in the communities they serve. At Castle, we're your trusted building supply partner.

O'Leary Building Centre
17 Royal Ave., P.O. Box 697
O’Leary, PE   C0B 1V0

Phone:  902-859-3115
Fax:     902-859-2354

Hours: 
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

TwitterFacebook

Your Trusted Building Supply Partner

All trademarks, service marks, logos, graphics, product names and company names are the property of their respective owners.